Introductions Are in Order

Hello, WordPress World!

My name is Caitlin Woods; I’ve started this blog as an attempt to become more focused in my goals and writing, and to move my online presence in a more independent direction. LiveJournal and deviantART both have a fair amount of baggage involved in the “right” way to use their sites; with a more broad-based and open platform such as WordPress, I hope to define myself in relation more to myself than to my host.

It is my foremost goal to post content seven days a week; I cannot promise that it will always be new content, but I will endeavor that it be new to this site. Art, Analysis, Writing… perhaps I can work out a schedule as we move along.

So please, pull up a chair and make yourself at home. Thank you for coming, and I will try to make it worth your while.

Leave a Reply

