nobody home

It’s not that my brain isn’t working. It’s just not working at anything I use for blogging. So I’m going to just post up the pen sketch (suprisingly difficult to get anything I liekd well enough to post today) and be on my way.

I’ve also decided to start doing stats. My estimated stats for yesterday: If I recall (the notebook’s not on me), I managed about two handwritten pages yesterday, for a rough estimate of 500 words. Now that I know I’m doing stats, I’ll keep better records in the future.

Here’s the half-orc bartender from a comic I used to draw.

20170605_120837

Leave a Reply

