Posterity

I have too many ideas.
It’s a common problem–flitting from project to project without ever spending enough time at anything to get good at it.
But I think I’ve got one, I think I’ve got the thing that I need to do <I>right effing now</I> no question about it.
Video interviews.
Of my and Bill’s family, every member individually.
To be repeated at whatever intervals. But as a snapshot of The Current Year.
Because… pictures are good. But they don’t get you voice.
Now I just need to come up with questions. And maybe something better than my phone camera.
Getting closer…
20170614_113751
Leave a Reply

